Der Vorstand


 

Michael-FriesMichael Fries
1. Vorsitzender	
	
Vorsitzender@kjv-harheim.de



René Meth
2. Vorsitzender

Vorsitzender@kjv-harheim.de




Andreas-KordekAndreas Kordek
Kassierer

Kassierer@kjv-harheim.de



Angelika Fries
Schriftführerin

Schriftfuehrer@kjv-harheim.de




Christiane-SchürmannChristiane Schürmann
1.Stabführerin

Musikzug@kjv-harheim.de



VorstandJeff Gower
2.Stabführer

Musikzug@kjv-harheim.de

VorstandJakob Schmidt
Jugendvertreter

Jugendvertreter@kjv-harheim.de



VorstandLuca Amthor
Jugendvertreter

Jugendvertreter@kjv-harheim.de


Bernd-GangelBernd Gangel
Zeugwart

Zeugwart@kjv-harheim.de




Robert-GuthRobert Guth
Vereinsringbeauftragter

Vereinsring@kjv-harheim.de



VorstandMatthias Brauburger
Fastnachtbeauftragter

Fastnacht@kjv-harheim.de 


DorisDoris Meth
Fastnachtbeauftragte
Fastnacht@kjv-harheim.de




VorstandSimon Gangel
Sportwart

sport@kjv-harheim.de


Christine Gaulrapp
Beisitzerin

info@kjv-harheim.de